Friday


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
July 15th 2005
Published: August 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Bedroom wallBedroom wallBedroom wall

I have pinned many pictures and All Blacks articles onto the wall in my bedroom.
Today me and a couple friends were planning on hiking to and all the way up Mt. Victoria. It is about a 45 minute walk from my flat and than quite a hike up to the top. The view is supposed to be amazing. Unfortunately the weather was not suitable, for it had been raining heavily. Today was also very windy and cloudy. Tonight I think me a some friends are just gonna stay in and relax. I'm about to play some ping pong against Jason, he will probably beat Doug. I played Jason in the past, he won twice and I won either two or three times, I don't remember. Kay, it was very nice talking to you today. Mom and Dad, it was great to hear your voices again. I miss you all and can't wait to see you...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0852s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb