4th of July


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
July 4th 2005
Published: July 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

4th of July and my first day of school. The popular joke of the day was telling other Americans that there would be a fireworks show on the beach... haha. All my classes seem to be interesting. I am most excited about my 2 Maori classes. Music class is alright, Psyc is kinda boring..... its in a huge lecture hall, there are enough of those in Boulder.

McKenzies is not too bad. Most of the people are friendly, lots of fun Kiwis and a surprising amount of asians. The ra's are pretty cool. I dont think anything is gonna happen for 4th of July...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0529s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb