Some additional info - corrections


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Taupo
March 24th 2017
Saved: August 31st 2019
Edit Blog Post

Good day to all from New Zealand. Wonderful country, great people and for those of you who haven't yet experienced it.....get going, it is just too great a place not to see.

It is likely you have already noted a changed writing style to thIs blog entry. Cathy is the writer, editor and publisher and I am responsible, (not always), for the photos. That all said, I overstepped my bounds last evening and pushed the "publish" button before the editor in chief had the chance for a final review. Being married to an X school teacher has its benefits for sure, but sending out an unedited copy with some spelling mistakes and grammatical errors is not acceptable. Please accept my apologies, it won't happen again.

To ensure correctness, Murchison is the "centre for white water rafting" and Annette, the curator at the Mapua Maritime Museum, "spent time in Canada climbing around Banff and Jasper.

There, I have put a band aid on the cut! Life can get back to semi normal!

All aside, this has been a tremendous experience. I cannot say when we have met more hospitable people and seen so much. We love Canada for sure but this is quite a place and we still have more to see and do before we head to Australia on April 4th.

You will likely not receive any further written communication from me through the rest of our journey but rest assured that I will do the best I can to provide the photo journal.

FYI, Cathy doesn't know that I have sent this blog so please, mums the word!

A few extra photos are included


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

26th March 2017

Publishers comment
You should both take turns writing the blog - changes up the dynamics!
27th March 2017

Nostalgia
Love the blog. Try the Pinot noirs.
4th April 2017

I'm travelling along
I'm enjoying your entries/stories and all the photos. What an amazing adventure.

Tot: 0.28s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0643s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb