Countdown RWC 2011 - 48 hours to take off


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Rotorua
October 8th 2011
Published: October 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well, just on 48 hours to go until I set off to New Zealand for the RWC 2011 Semi Finals! It has rushed up and I must still pack tomorrow after the All Blacks - Argentina Quarterfinal.

I hope I don't get sick on arrival due to the weather differences between Cape Town and NZL. Being such a short trip (10 days), each day should be utilized to the full.

So, it's confirmed that I will watch Wales - France in Semi Final 1...Hmm, not the most appealing to me, but I will go for Wales.

Anyways, time is of the essence right now....so until next time...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb