Halloween party


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
October 31st 2009
Published: November 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

We woke up a bit late today after going to bed kinda late last night. I was adamant that I was going to get a camera and see if we could find a charger for Charmaines camera too. So after a few opinions and trying to spend money wisely but effectively I am now the proud owner of a Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ35. Wahooo...Even though I had to pay over the odds as it seems that New Zealand and Australia are not friends with Amazon and EBay which sucked as I paid more than I needed too...by alot! Never mind, I was still happy and we managed to find Charmaine a charger too, quite a successful day really if you ask me. Pictures here we come, we’ll be professional photographers by the time we get back.
Tonight as you can see by the date is Halloween, everyone is dressing up but we decided that when we found the shop it was wayyy to busy, wayyy too hot and I wasn’t in any mood to be shopping round a million people trying to find an outfit, the people that did dress up though looked awesome. Pictures will be put up.
The night was really good and the place which is just down the road called Nomads Fusion has a nightclub which was rammed. Think were heading off Monday; were going to go to the bay of islands...4 hours on the bus and it picks us up at 7.15am so after the heavy night tonight I think we will chill out tomorrow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0874s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb