LAST ENTRY - AGAIN :-)


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
September 2nd 2009
Published: September 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

We had a great flight home, not nearly as bumpy as going over. BUT the landing was awful, even Ratko commented how bad it was, I was holding onto the seat in front, I had a window seat and could feel & see us going sideways! Glad to get my feet on the ground.
We finally arrived home around 7.30. Now we have to get back into Aussie time!
I keep forgetting to say that if you click on the photos, it brings up a larger version.
Added Rotorua and Auckland. When I can work out how to add video I will, I have a couple of classics.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb