Auckland


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
June 4th 2009
Published: June 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I'm in Auckland now about to head to a museum. Since the last entry I went to Wellington, Waitomo Caves and saw glowworms and did abseiling and rock climbing and saw cool stalactites and stalactmites. Then I went to the Coromandel peninsula and spent 2 days going around the peninsula checking out various deserted beaches with clear clear water. I spent about an hour sitting in a hot water pool at Hot water beach where hot water comes out of the sand and you dig a hole and its really hot so you get some ocean water in to make it bearable.

Tomorrow I fly to Brisbane and go to a Meher Baba center there and spe

Advertisement



Tot: 0.202s; Tpl: 0.037s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb