New Zealand!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
February 4th 2009
Published: February 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone! So I am starting this blog for all of you to follow my trip if you would like. Feel free to share it with anyone who might want to live vicariously through me for awhile 😊... (and I don't have everyone's emial.)

I landed in Auckland, NZ this morning at 6:10 am (Feb 5th) after 26 hours of airports/flights/lay overs. It is so nice here! Very sunny and green! I just checked into my first hostel of my adventure and it is suprisingly nice! I was not expecting it. I am all alone until noon tomorrow in the center of Downtown auckland! I am going to go wonder the harbor and all the downtown buildings and shops soon. I am just getting used to this web site and I don't have a lot of time, internet isn't unlimited or free outside of the US. So i will add pictures later!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb