Travel Day!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
August 17th 2007
Published: August 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, the car is packed up, and we're just waiting another hour or so until we head off for the airport.

Dad and Chelsea are heading back home today - Mom is quite excited about this, and I'm heading down South even further for a week backpacking on my own.

I have planned out where the internet cafes are in relation to the hostels I'm staying at, so you can expect a few updates next week.

Think of me anytime you put on a pair of shorts as I head down to the South Island to a high of 7 degrees Celcius!!

Cheers!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb