Leaving Home...:-(


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
June 17th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

View Of Auckland City From My FlatView Of Auckland City From My FlatView Of Auckland City From My Flat

I don't know when I'll be seeing this sight again...
Hi All,

Welcome to my blog and my first entry!

It is just hours now, before I embark on what will truly be the most fun and exciting 3 months of my life.

It feels a bit weird to be honest - feelings of excitement, nervousness and sadness all in equal measure. I don't know when I'll be in New Zealand next - but hopefully this blog will help me feel close to home while on my travels.

But as I think of all places I'm gonna see and the people I'll meet, I know that I won't be feeling sad for long ;-)

When I get the chance, I will publish my first proper blog entry - as for now, adios amigos, and I will see you when I see you!

Keep in touch,
Derek


Advertisement



17th June 2007

Awesome!
Good luck mate and happy travels! Of course the highlight of the trip will be the beautiful Croatian coast... Look forward to your posts. PS Still working on helping you out around Croatia....

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 27; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0804s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb