Missing Bag


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji » Viti Levu » Nadi
October 19th 2004
Published: March 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I was welcomed in the airport by fijians dancing and singing even though it was 5am.Went through customs and waited at the baggage collection. After a good sleep I was ready for my first long day in Fiji. Carried on waiting for my bags as people rushed off to see the sunrise outside.Only a few people left and a pram going round the carousel.Somebody had asked a security guy if there was any more bags an he took us outside to the last trailer of bags. Not there either so filled out the missing bags form and wondered off towards the exit. A fijian guy opened the door for me and said I looked a bit lost, didnt find him very funny!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb