Sharks, Octopi, and Wild Devil Dogs


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

22nd October 2011

Glad to finally hear that you are alive and well and having so many amazing adventures. I would like to point out that China also has a +1 on Canada in that they also sell booze in convenience/grocery stores. But alas, like Fiji they are -1 in their ability to wait in line. In regards to this latter issue, the way you wrote about it makes it sound like people "do their business" in front of you as in... go to the washroom while you wait for your internet card. That created a hilarious sight in my mind. Love you! P.s. I feel that you left the onions.
22nd October 2011

I'm not even going to pretend I\'m not hurt by the \"token ginger friend\" comment. I thought I meant more to you than that.
22nd October 2011

Hey its very Dangerous, it is really a very adventures traveling. This Post is really amazing and very Interesting. I read it very carefully and all pics are very nice. www.daytonabeachquartershotel.com
22nd October 2011

Greetings
Hi Emily, Good to read your interesting blog, You have had a wonderful adventure there. Was at your Uncle Mike's memorial recently and it was touching. Your Mom, Dad and Aaron did a good job in celebrating his life. I even did a couple of little readings which I was honoured to do. Safe journey back home to the fall coolness, wind and rain of the west coast of Canada! Cheers! Ann
27th October 2011

You left the onions behind? I can't see you leaving cheese or wine behind...

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0216s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb