Hibiscus: Heaven or hell?


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

29th August 2011

Greetings from Canada
Hey, Emily, That sounded like quite the occasion! Good to hear that you are seen and doing interesting things! Hope your time there is awesome! Love, Ann
30th August 2011

drunkards?
I enjoy how it's a safety regulation to buy a ticket. When I first saw the photos of the rides I thought "I hope she didn't go on any of them" so it was relief to know that although you willingly strap on a bungee cord or a parachute and jump out of/off things you have enough sense to not strap yourself into a rusty ferris wheel that can be taken apart and moved.
14th November 2011

Pole dancing?
Hi, I enjoyed reading your blog, but i cant trust that the pole dancing part was true? I follow the event from Samoa and I thought that tall girl from heart foundation should have won, but I guess that gay answer bought the judges. but then again I am happy she didnt win because now Miss Samoa has a chance to win Miss south pacific.

Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 21; dbt: 0.0225s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb