DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
November 2nd 2006
Published: November 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

SO I MIGHT BE MOVING AGAIN OR GIVING UP AND COMING HOME....STUFF IS GETTING ANNOYING AND NOT FUN.


LEAVE ME SOME....OR CALL

Advertisement



2nd November 2006

Hey Tyler, I don't know why you would give up. We think you should stick it out, it will all work out, Just do your tourist thing!
2nd November 2006

What's the matter man? Msg me whenever you're near a computer.
2nd November 2006

whats happening there tyler???!!??? as much as i want you to come home.. this is your dream to be there... email me and let me know what is going on there
2nd November 2006

don't give up....give it some time u really just got there...this has been ur dream for a really long time and you shouldn't give up now...life isn't always easy, at least give it another month or so...message me on msn ok?
2nd November 2006

Don't Rush!!
Hi Ty! A shocker on the blog today -- what's this talk of coming home?? Think carefully about your plans. You'll probably not get a chance to do this again for a long time, if ever. Are you really disappointed with everything or just a bit homesick? Rest assured that your trip has not been a wasted time -- you have enjoyed many experiences over the past month and seen a lot! Plus, you have learned more about yourself as well, I'm sure. Be sure of your decision!! I'll call you tonight! xo, Mom

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb