Update


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
October 29th 2006
Published: October 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So right now I am undecided on my plans. I had booked my non refundable flight without really deciding if i should play out my contract here with work and make my bonus. If I stay in melbourne for an extra 3 and a half weeks I will have made an extra 2000 dollars...which in turn should correct my spending of money (because im bored of this city) and the low funds of which I currently have. I really dont want to go to sydney with no money when I have a position to make a cool quick amount. Im just really anxcious to leave melbourne and its dissapointing that im living day by day...but I am confident that things will pick up and I will be a bit more positive on my outcome rather than worry about the worst case scenerio. Anyways...im good. Big horse race next week that apparently is the biggest day of the year in australia. Oddly enough..the race is in Melbourne and is a state wide holiday. Hopefully its time and a half..and ill pull in some good money. Save save save.

Donations can be made Via "help blair survive the downunder" c/o ....yeeeahh..just kidding. Im ok really!

Bye everyone

Blair

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb