Why did I do this


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
December 25th 2014
Published: December 28th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So Christmas Day was different it feels weird going around in
Shorts but it was nice to spend it with family. We had a traditional type of day although they don't do a big christmas roast but it was fun. I spent the day skyping parents and friends. Me and christchurch person really got on today it was like it used to be And I'm so glad it's going back that way not much longer until I see them.
I feel my time in Adelaide is a break from travelling I'm craving to get out I'm on best behaviour all the time, no crazy nights and I'm desperate to get that freedom back.
It's Boxing Day today we headed down to Goolwa to their summer house for the weekend. First panic no wifi after hours of no wifi which for me I do get withdrawal symptoms I'm back on it.
Hopefully it will be good down here I don't have any good stories since I've been in Adelaide feel I need to go crazy soon!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb