a brave new world starts today - travel blogging


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
August 24th 2011
Published: August 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

today marks the start of my travel blogging

I will take you on regular journeys, to popular travel destinations like the Maldives, Singapore and Phuket first, then to more hidden gems like Hue and Phu Quoc in Vietnam and high in the Tibetan mountainside wilds of Shangri La, and Lijiang and bustling port of old Canton (China) in october

Be patient with me while I work out what works and looks best...but first up here is where I am off to in 10 days time - Club Med Kani, Maldives


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

a swim to infinity and beyonda swim to infinity and beyond
a swim to infinity and beyond

I will swim a mile every day
paradise foundparadise found
paradise found

5 days of bliss coming up
my lagoon suite and 5T exclusive areamy lagoon suite and 5T exclusive area
my lagoon suite and 5T exclusive area

Club Med offers 5T space if you are a lagoon suite guest, with lots of special bonuses


Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb