setting up


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Hope Island
August 25th 2011
Published: August 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Today, in my quest to sort myself out I am attempting to work out my bloggie and how it works and what it can do for me, and the readers of this - are there any?

The day has also been filled with finalising participants to fly Business Class with China Southern to Guangzhou and then on for our adventure to Shangri La. You wouldn't think it would be difficult to get media to agree to it, but there is a lot on for the next few months for Australian media...then Krabi (where we will open a new Mercure Hotel) and Seoul were put on the radar for 2011 too, along with Bangkok and Hua Hin. I'm going to be flying a lot in the next few months!

Advertisement



25th August 2011

others
heya! since you asked i thought i'd say hi :) I am new to blogging too and have had no comments, so thought id say hello! Cant wait to hear what you are up to and great that your work pays for you to go on trips...i'm always looking out for new places to visit so make sure you talk them up :)) tam

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb