Last blog from Down Under


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
June 11th 2011
Published: June 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

G'day
This is my last full day in oz. Fly to Singapore tomorrow! then from there flying to Thailand for my last 6 weeks of travel. The whole dream of travelling forever sort of died when i checked my bank balance, so sticking to the original 4 months.
If you have read all my previous blogs then you no doubt be aware that I have LOVED Australia!!!
ahh the things i've seen and done!! lifetime memories!

also, can i apologise for my spelling and grammar, people have informed me it's been a tad shocking, i am normally on a time limit on a comp so i don't proof read, or really think when i'm typing!! SOZ

Currently on the bbc website listening to yesterdays radio, to make me feel at home, aww nice ey.

I have thrown away so many clothes so my suitcase can be light for thailand and then fillllled with fake ray-bans!! wooohoooo!!!

going to the fullmoon party next week too! i will try and blog again soon, don't know when i'll next be at a computer.

Hope everyone is good

Speak soon?
Kate

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb