Apologies


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
July 2nd 2009
Published: July 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

hello anyone reading this.

My apologies for not being able to update the blog as often as I'd like to. The problem is that internet is hard to come by while traveling in australia. I mostly can only log on for a few mins at a time at crappy free internet places, which makes it hard to write and even harder to upload pictures.

Don't worry though, I've been writing my blog in Word on my computer and am saving them for when I can get some wifi for my computer which will make everything much easier.

I haven't abandoned you guys or the blog though, so you'll hear from me soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb