adventure eve


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
January 2nd 2009
Published: January 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well it is here, the eve of my next grand adventure...such wonderous experiences, people and stories await me.

Bag is packed,
My small collection of possessions which won't be joining me on this journey are boxed and lovingly being stored at my parents
I have my passport

yep im ready...i think...actually given my track record of leaving things behind (and the fact that my bag isnt actually fully packed yet despite the fact I leave in a few hours) im probably not ready at all!! oh well procrastination and disorganisation just keeps life interesting!

well best be off to enjoy my last night in australia, this time tomorrow I will have just arrived in Singapore...and then the fun begins!!!

kylie

peace x


Advertisement



Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0949s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb