and just like that...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
December 27th 2008
Published: December 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

and just like that,

1. I have compeleted 3 years of university and gained a degree

2. I have finished (almost a full year) of work and walked away from a brilliant job

3. I have farewelled some of the most amazing, inspiring people i will ever meet

4. I have packed my life into my car and driven her half way across australia back to my family

5. I am about to embark on the next exciting adventure of my already exciting adventurous life………

all of that i seem to have achieved without actually realising I was doing so. Now suddenly I’m standing at this particular finish line of my life, looking backwards and thinking ‘welldone girl’…

….but now I must stow away my memories, turn my feet around, look straight ahead and with a big smile on my face, a skip in my step and a head full of dreams it’s time to start all over again…..

love kylie

peace x



Advertisement



Tot: 0.969s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb