My trip so far...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
December 27th 2008
Published: December 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I've been wanting to refer to a map so you all know what I'm talking about so...
I've put red boxes around Sydney, Cairns, Brisbane, Melbourne and Ballarat (where I'm going on Monday). And Also Alice Springs and Darwin where I should be going in Feb/March.
This is not in chronological order!!
1- Cape York Peninsula- all the places I went to on my Cape York trip are along the main road up there, or on the east coast, or north of the road.
2- Cape Trib...the Bloomfield Track aka most beautiful drive I've ever been on, goes 100 km north to Cooktown along the coast from there, the festival I went to in September was along there.
3- Tip of Cape York, Bamaga, Sesia (where we camped up there)
4- Atherton Tablelands- where I worked on the potato farms.
5- Sunshine Coast- where I was for the last couple of months, includes Maroochydore, Noosa, Buderim, Eumundi, Maleny
6- Bunyip, where I am now!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb