5 years,


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
August 30th 2008
Published: August 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So, I've been a homeless refugee on the highways of Australia for 5 years now. What do I have to say about that??? I'm thinking .... and one day I'm going to say something about it. I guess I've just done what everyone else wants to do. I suppose I should be relieved that I've done what I have because if the Liberals win the coming State election they will tear Western Australia apart and no one will ever again have the opportunity to experience some of the things that I have been lucky enough to experience. As it is, they have absolutely molested Broome and this is certainly not the place I first came to 5 years ago. I honestly do not enjoy being here anymore but I am here possibly because it's convenient. Or possibly because I am preparing for a departure. Of sorts.

Feel free to browse my past website posts at http://www.geocities.com/yearighto1892/archives/index.htm

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb