lots of poems


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
May 11th 2008
Published: May 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I am forced into existence
I am forced into pain
I have no choice
It is my pain.
I feel alone,
It is only myself,
I can only experience
My time, my life
Everyone can say, yes I understand,
Everyone can say I’ve been there you can get through,
But not me,
It is hard and I cannot cope
My mind is blowing
I do not know anything
Yet I am forced to know everything
I need time,
But no one sees that
I need space but no one lets me
I want my roar to be laid by me,
It should be, my road
I have the right to choose
I was forced into life
You put me here.
So I shall make havoc
I will rock mountains
I will show you that I am
Everything I wanted to be
I am here and I know,
Where the door is.
I don’t know what is on
The other side though
I am willing to find out
I did not choose to live
I am here and I have to deal
With it
I will therefore do for me,
Cry for me
Maybe I will need a shoulder to cry on.
But I will be
And I may have been born in a quiet neughbourhoof
But everyone
Will know me when I go,
The earth has given me
And I will give everything to show the earth.
That I am here.
And I will be.





Happy or success
We scale wrongly
We think of only
Money
It rules us, govers us
We live by it, abide by it,
And breathe it,
This is how pitiful we are
Loving some paper or metal,
We are greedy by nature,
And money controls us,
Those with money have power,
And once you have power,
You get money
We are a shameful society,
With only one thing ever in mind,
Why do we do this, money is a detterant,
Life is not money,
Life is…
I do not know I do not care
But money is not it,
Money destroys us
Live for fun nothing else.







Green, blue, white, slick smooth,
Source of life,
Water, the sea, so beautiful.
Big, smiall, white, coloured, smooth, excellence
Reason forbeing
Surfboard, to rife, no feeling is greater,
Glife, vut, fly, breathe, carve,
Movement needed to live,
Surfing just surfing









From the depths of consciousness
Our minds run free
We did not know
But we are afraid
Lost in turmoil
I live
Nothing can stop me
Not even death
From the most distant galaxy
To the centre of my heart
I will go on
Nothing can stop me
Not even death
From dusk to dusk
I shall live!
I shall dream!
I shall be free
Nothing can stop me
Not even death.







Control

All are not one,
The forests are a lot
But are they all trees or are they none,
From a graveyard plot,
We have all had our chance to have won,
In reality though what have we got?

Everyone is in the dark,
I can only tell you my story,
I may hear a lark,
Shouldst I ask Rory?
It is my road, my road to glory.

Go ye all, go ye all away,
My rage may torment,
You all in wind just sway,
How canst thee be so content,
Be gone all, or I cast myself away,
Or join me just leave that awful tent.

That tent of belief,
For what do we have,
We never have anything except life,
Death.





What is the real purpose of a business
To make money,
How do they do that
By either selling something or doing a service,
But what jobs have to be done.
Rain hail or shine,
We need to eat
We need to sleep,
So compulsory jobs
Are jobs associated with these things
But then it comes back to money,
A currency
To buy and trade
For our needs and wants
We like it
Till it grabs us
Holds us tight in its fury
And poisons our lives
Till we go living and band double
Theory is excellent
But theory needs to account
For greed it is dangerous
And we are uncontrollable





We rant, we rave
We shout then shave,
Our daily routine,
Decided?
We feel free.
But what is feel
And we cannot comprehend free
We have views, but where are they?
We only care,
Nothing shared always gained,
This world is run,
Not by people but by money,
How proud can our planet be?
When we look at ourselves,
As selfish as money
We are all in the same bucket,
Swimming around,
Lost and angry,
Shameless and lazy
Boneless and crazy.
Its not fair
But who cares
Only yourself, or do you?







To turn down and die,
Or to fight back, to fight to live
To be, is not as important as being,
What do we do if we do not have ourselves
We need us, for anything for everything.

We are alive, we will die.
Two constraints that constrict what we do,
Is there anything else, well no
We can be, or we just are,
Are blind or are we just not seeing.

We can achieve but we all always forever die,
And not just in the end,
But everyday, why not is the question,
What is, what is it we are going to do,
Are you going to contribute to your being?

Why at my age, am I already concentrating on the die.
Is it because I have realized I do not exist,
I am here not by choice, but by luck
Do I sulk, with what i have none of,
Or do I aim, aim to be king.

Then where is the motivation, for me I dieif I ever get close, I take a step back,
And think why, always why,
No smile, and if, but a frown and as if
I know that I am not even a thing.

I am not alive, but I am conscious enough to know that I will die,
Yet if I don’t try I am seen, I am disliked,
I need to joint eh rat race, to not be of concern,
Yes we need to cater, but it is impossible,
For all to live, and to be a happy duckling.

Fear strikes those who know they will die,
I do not, I wish to embrace,
I have no reason not to,
So yet again, why do I live
Always why, I cant go anywhere without the ‘ding’

I cannot die.
Because I have no fear I have no concern,
I do not matterm but other people, they want to
Am I in false confidence that I am so safe
I want to be alone all year round, including spring.
I will alone die,
Unlike I was born
I will die in happiness, not through reflection
But through the beauty of reality,
The beauty of living.

Do you have to die?
If so why
(always why) why do you have to give up, there is purpose for you,
my purpose has been found, or at least my first purpose,
who sent it, no one but my mind, my mind in full swinging.









He seeks happiness
He seeks joy
This is the story of a lonely boy
He wants freedom
He wants passion
This is the story of a lonely boy
He needs friends
He needs parents
This is the story of a lonely boy
He cant see the sun
He cant hear the people
This is the story of a lonely boy
His death brings them
Brings them in their millions
This is the story of a lonely boy
News coverage and worldwide sorrow
Acting when there is no tomorrow
This is the story of a lonely boy
He is now seen he is now heard
But he is not there nor here
But where his dreams have been met
This is the story of the lonely boy







Stand and fight,
Live and be counted,
Be seen and be heard,
Make yourself known
Learn not to judge
Talk and be friends
Forever together.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.349s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0549s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb