Jocelyn ventures off on her own!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
April 3rd 2008
Published: April 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I breifly met Lucy in Sydney and we all had one night of celebration which for me ended at 3am as I had to be up for a flight at 4am, packing in a dark dorm trying to be quiet whilst drunk did not go well !! Nevertheless i made it to the airport and headed over to Perth to see Sam ( a friend from school who now lives over there) I had a brilliant time over there where i lived on her farm and rode horses and quads. We went for a very boozy weekend in Perth which didnt end until late sunday night and I sae kangaroos yey !!
Anyway now i am back in Sydney waiting for a uni friend of mine to arrive tomo, which will be very exciting, in the meantime i have just discovered the Amy has become an Aunty again!!! So i am very happy about that and the prospect that at our reunion i will be wetting yet another babies head, and now that my antibiotocs ghave worn off I am back to full strength so it will be a good night !! lots of love to everyone Jocelyn xx

Advertisement



Tot: 1.01s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb