Tuesday 23rd April 2024


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia
April 28th 2024
Published: April 28th 2024
Edit Blog Post

Tuesday 23

rd
April, BroomeRAC Cable Beach Caravan ParkCost $41.62 per night with membershipRated by us 8/10Mileage 17707 travelled 0I cannot believe how tired we still feel after our trip to the falls.Off to Cable Beach for a coffee and sit and watch the world for a while, no plans today.Could not resist actually getting onto Cable Beach, Tippy and I went for a short wander and I took a few shots.Back to camp to relax and catch up again, thank goodness for the shady trees and the pool.Murray and Jo have booked the trip after seeing our enthusiasm on return I do hope it works out for them. Grahame and Toni are waiting until May when the overnight stays begin, they have taken a job for two moths at the park so they are in no hurry to do the trip. I am not sure I could clean anyone's toilets for cheap rent but I guess we are lucky we do not need to supplement our funds, we will just sell “stuff” when we get home heheh


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0175s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb