Happy thanksgiving!!!!!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Southern Cross
October 10th 2010
Published: October 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Happy thanksgiving to all my Canadian followers!!! Hope everyone eats their share of turkey for me!!!! No thanksgiving for me again this year, sad. But it's Sunday and that means the pub is having a roast dinner on. Much love to you all and I miss you heaps!!! I will put up some new pics of my pub in my next blog!!

Advertisement



10th October 2010

Gobble gobble
We will be talking about you and your adventures. Enjoy your roast dinner.
10th October 2010

Happy Thanksgiving Across the world!
Hi Laurene, I have enjoyed the photos and your writing about Southern Cross. It looks like isolation for sure, but a great opportunity to get to know the local people and save your money! Turkey will be in the oven in a bit and its just L and I and I today. Love, Gail and Albee

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0662s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb