An Easy Day Around Perth


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
June 28th 2007
Published: June 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

An Easy Day Around Perth

 Australasia » Australia » Western Australia » Perth By esolpkh
June 28th 2007Thursday

Again they called for rain, but it turned out to be a mostly sunny day, all day. Since I didn't have any where in particular I wanted to go, I just walked around Perth. I hadn't seen the Swan River yet, so I decided to mosey on down thata way.

The captions pretty much explain everything.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Swan River BellsSwan River Bells
Swan River Bells

a relatively new attraction


10th July 2007

My Souvenir
Just bring me the orange and poinsettia trees and no one will get hurt. Beverly

Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0744s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb