Leavin Oz Party


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
October 3rd 2008
Published: October 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

What a great night and what great pictures I have.

Thanks to all that came along to 'My Place' and for sharing the evening with me, I had an absolute blast!! Sorry for any blubbering and tears you may have seen, as more alcohol passed my lips more tears seemed to form.....funny that :o)

Thank you for my great presents, the teddy is the best!! She (and its deffinately a She, hay Sherryl), is sat up in my room, pride of place. The perth mint coins were a great idea aswell, I'll keep them safe.

Not much else I can write as the pictures will speak for themselves.

A quick update for you though.....I am back home in Bolton, Greater Manchester after spending a few days in Singapore, I wasn't very well while there but I certainly made the most of it. I have been working the last few days/nights at the Beer Festival here which has been fun and hard work. I have a nice black eye at the moment (yes I can hear a few of you tutting at how I always seem to attract trouble) to prove how much hard work but thats a long story and not a very pretty sight, puts a hold to any interview plans I may have had this week.

So for the next 4 days its car hunting and applying for jobs, my old work place want me to go in this week to talk about going back with them so we will see. I'm off to France on Sunday (19th) to spend a week at my parents place and relax, my parents are actually there at the moment and very keen to see me and ensure I relax.

Oh well have a smile at the pictures, they are great if not a little sad to look at.

Missing you all loads already, hope those of you that went to Spring In The Valley had a great time, I was thinking of you all.

Love Ya's

Char xoxox


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 23


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb