Countdown reactivated


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria
July 15th 2013
Published: July 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Well things change and that's the best thing about travelling - going with the flow!!! Instead of leaving on Friday with Robyn and Peter, I changed my flight to Wednesday morning, so that now means only two more sleeps and I will be on my way to Vietnam and going to have a foodies tour via my travel buddies when I arrive!!

I have started packing now, but cant work out what to take, as per usual I will probably take too much, but what is a girl to do, what colour to choose. Oh well take them all!! I can always leave some in Vietnam and pick up new ones in Thailand.

The time in Vietnam is going to be pretty actioned packed with no much rest time, but I am looking forward to some sun, sand and the water in Thailand and some much needed relaxation.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0306s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb