Blahh


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria
April 12th 2013
Published: April 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I've been back from New Zealand for almost a week and still haven't been able to upload journal entries from New Zealand because of these damn essays!! I wrote out bullet points from my trip so I can actually write them out but I need a good chunk of time but haven't had one in days >.<

Not enjoying the school aspect of study abroad one bit.

But I am finally going to go see a Footy Game on Sunday! I still don't quite understand the rules of the game so will be a bit confused but I'm excited to finally say I've been, and went for free ha

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb