Bendigo in October 2003


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria
October 14th 2003
Published: April 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

FarmhouseFarmhouseFarmhouse

I passed this home on the way to Bendigo.
12 October 2003
My journey to Bendigo gave me one more chance to get shots of scenes of interest along the way and as I write in this journal another twenty shots are stored on the cameras memory card.
Just around the corner from the Budget Motel is a pub that sells great meals and Kangaroo was on the menu tonight and it was cooked to perfection.

13-14 October 2003
Two days at the same centre and both days were busy but the teacher who was in charge was very good to work with and by time the children were ready for their lunch, I was on my way to do some sight seeing.
The afternoon of the first day I returned to my unit to eat breakfast, which I chose not to have before leaving for work that morning.
The digital camera got another work out and more images were added to the total taken the day before. Meal at the same pub and Barramundi was the food of choice last night.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0273s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb