Bhutan and Beyond


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Traralgon
October 5th 2012
Published: October 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Only 20 days to go before we embark on our next adventure.

We're heading to the beautiful Kingdom of Bhutan - the Land of Gross National Happiness - for 10 days before we step in to India and travel through Dharjeeling. Then its on to Delhi, Goa - to meet up with the crazy Corcorans before they move back to the UK, and then Mumbai before we head home.

Shane says its the hardest country I will ever travel. I said, if its hard I'm not going. I mean, I've seen Slumdog Millionaire and I know its a really poor country.

He wants to slum it a little and I want 5 star so we decided to comprise and we are going 5 star!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb