In Melbourne - Victoria


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
May 31st 2011
Published: May 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

To Melbourne

In Braybrook, a suburb of Melbourne

Hi everyone. I hope this blog finds you all well and happy. Weather getting warmer for my Northern Internationals and colder and wetter for my OZ bloggers. We are in Melbourne and Rodger is helping his old boss out with a few days work. Hey, me not complaining, I get to do what I want. Today I went off and had a manicure, spa pedicure, hair cut and colour. Oh boy did I need some attention after being in bush camps, carrying rocks, hunting for firewood etc. Rodger is happy to see the workmates again; I just wish he didn’t have to wake me up at midnight last night to tell me all the news....lol. This caravan park in a Melbourne suburb is great. They even have heated floors in the amenities. This is the first time we have been warm showing since we left Heather in Perth. Even piped music in the loos. I will definitely bookmark this place for the future. I am sorry that I do not have much to tell you all this time. We are just here and Rodg is working, so we are not out and about. There is nothing to report really. Except Rodger is happy and I look and feel better. Until next time. Luv to all. Di and Rodger.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb