Chillin with Cissy


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
February 18th 2006
Published: April 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Tower in Melbourne Shopping CentreTower in Melbourne Shopping CentreTower in Melbourne Shopping Centre

They used to drop lead down this tower to make bullets back in the day.
HELLO ALL 😊
Right now I am sitting in Cissy's kitchen in Ivenhoe, just outside of melbourne. Her place is on the campus she's working at. Yesterday I got to Melbourne, and we met, shopped and went on a boat tour thing down the Yarra River - good times...My digital camera isn't working at the moment - so Ive taken pics with a crappy camera that I cant put pics on the intetnet...but you will all see them when I get back 😊 things are good here...last night we went to dinner on Hardware lane - its a little alley with great dinner places and live music...mm foood soooo goood. Well - Im going to make this one quick cause we are having Cissy's friends over for dinner...should be fun times...I'm going to try and cook - haha..Im not a very good cook...Keep the messages coming!!!!

Hope everythings good in Canada 😊

LOVE YOU ALL - Stephoxoxoxox


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

The old jailThe old jail
The old jail

Ned Kelly was put in here and executed at this old melbourne gaile (thats how they spell it)...weeird. Creepy place.
Pretty ChurchPretty Church
Pretty Church

Just a church I thought was pretty - I think it's anglican...downtown Melbourne


18th February 2006

Having fun
I am so glad that you are naving lots of fun. I hope you could take some pictures. Wow the boat ride must have been amazing! What did you have for dinner? Have a wonderful dinner at Cissy's Say Hi to her and thank her very much for having you. call us when you get to Brisban. love MomXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo and Dad, Barkley
18th February 2006

nice
i'm so jealous that's sounds so fun and i still think it's so cool you're chillin with cissy
20th February 2006

STEPHHHH
Hey man i miss you tons sorry i haven't had the chance ot write you yet but better late then never right. It sounds like your having a great time and seeing all kinds of cool things, I'm so impressed by all the stuff your doing! London has veen absoulty freezing these past days so Australia is sounding pretty good right now. Anyway I'm about to grap some dinner whitch I have to go outside through the snow to get. I love hearing about your trip stay safe, and have a great time!!! xo Hogarth

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb