In Brisbane


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
February 16th 2006
Published: February 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Helloooo...its been a while since Ive been on the internet - man living in the aussie bush sucks in terms of service. Our phones and internet have been out for 2 weeks...lol. Well I just got into Brisbane at 7:30pm (thurs) tonight. Im travelling to Melbourne tomorrow morning to visit Cissy - my music teacher from home 😊 Im staying at a hostle right across from the bus place...kinda sucks cause im alone - random...not used to travelling alone. Im a big loser - theres a "cool" bar downstairs and Im definately not going, ill be heading to bed soon...haha. Anna is coming on Sunday - so we can travel home (haha Crows nest) together. Alrighty- well miss you all...cant believe Ive been here a month already - 4 more months then I can travel everywhere! Keep the messages coming.

Talk to you all sooon - p.s. its SO hot - haha...Canadians with their snow. good luck with that.

Night 😊

Love Steph xoxoxoxooxx


Advertisement



16th February 2006

the big travellor
Hi honey have a good time. You and Cissy will have so much fun together. So do you really want me to come? I do. It does suck to travell alone. I am so proud of you setting up everything on your own. way to go. We woke up to snow this morning. It is suppose to freeze rain soon and rain this afternoon, so you lucky duck. I am sure you have a huge tan by now. We love you and have lots and lots of fun. Call us some time when you get to Melbourn. Love Barkley, Mom DadXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
16th February 2006

YAY Traveling
Hey bud glad to hear you are enjoying everything! Where are you going in melbourne? again as if I havent said it enough I am totally jealous - melbourne is my favourite place in the whole world. enjoy it and keep loading the pics - I am pretending I am there by living vicariously through you! luv ya and miss ya kiddo! -erin
17th February 2006

that's so cool that you're meeting cissy there don't worry about travelling alone yeah it's -6 here, so enjoy the weather haha well i'm gonna go shopping before class today so see ya later emma.

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb