Scotland - the perfect holiday destination!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
April 28th 2009
Published: April 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi All!

It was my 30th Birthday last week and my amazing Husband bought me a ticket to Scotland!! I've got 3 whole weeks to spend with my family and friends- by far the best pressie- ever!!!

I am coming home on the 6th May and will be around for lunch, dinner, drinks, whatever!!

Please give me a shout on here or by e-mail - claire_okane@yahoo.com

Really excited about seeing everyone - especially my nephews, Kyle and Ruben!!!

Recently I've been working in a lovely team at Dial An Angel (an recruitment agency for Nannies, Cleaners and Carers). I've attached my work mugshot for a look!!

See ya soon x x x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0288s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb