3 new jobs, a trip to Scotland, a wedding, a honeymoon and a summer!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda
March 20th 2009
Published: March 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Husband and WifeHusband and WifeHusband and Wife

Our funky cake topper!
Hello everyone!!!

I am so excited that the travelblog is officially back on! I have realised that after writing the title of this blog that it was high time to tell the good people far and near to us what we have been up to in our Aussie Adventures since the winter.

I have got loads of stories, memories, photos and experiences to share with you all and I am eager to get them on "paper".

At the moment I'm in work waiting on a phone call from a plumber that is coming to fix our cracked cistern! Then I am heading out with Anita and Kate for a girlie night on the town!

It's about 29 degrees today but the nights are getting cool and weather been generally variable.

I hope you stay posted with our new blogs........

Coming soon........

Love to all!!
Mr and Mrs O'Kane x x x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb