Day -4


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
August 2nd 2008
Published: August 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Today I'm getting my documents in order. Part of that is working out how to do/use a blogging site. This one openly says that it can take a while to get the hang of it. Hence me typing now to practise. I wouldn't recommend that anyone actually read this. I'm not confident that I will use this site properly or to maximum effect. But it's worth a shot.

The most surprising event of today is that a number of people are surfacing saying that they had no idea that I was off to Central America. Well, I am! I am the least prepared I've ever been for a trip but somewhat winging it will just be a new travelling experience!

Advertisement



6th August 2008

Miss you already and i just dropped you at the airport this morning
Man all those little pins are a long way from my pin!

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb