Day 1 - Departure


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
June 13th 2008
Published: June 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Depart Melbourne for Sydney at 7am so it's an early start on a rainy Melbourne Friday morning. Hope for better weather where we are headed but who knows with the variable northern summer! Though I would get started with a nice latte as I fear that the thing I may miss most about Melbourne is the coffee. I'm not sure how regular this blog will be updated with internet access on the move but I'll do my best.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

MelbourneMelbourne
Melbourne

Scarf and coffee de rigeur!


Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb