"Oh! The places you'll go" Dr Suess


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
June 1st 2007
Published: June 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Leaving on 7th June 2007 heading to Europe for 3 weeks then 5 weeks in Vietnam & Thailand. This will be my first time in Europe so looking forward to it. So here it goes...

Melb - HCMC - London - Amsterdam - Berlin - Prague - Munich - Austrian Tyrol - Venice - Rome - Florence - Swiss Alps - Paris - London - HCMC - Melb

Glad to leave raining Melboune behind...

I will try my best to update all my adventures, peace out.

Ekinz

p.s my phone will be on international roaming so feel free to sms me! (cost roughly 60cents a msg)


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Leaving my loved ones behind...Leaving my loved ones behind...
Leaving my loved ones behind...

rOsie, jOoLs, me & dm
my boys...my boys...
my boys...

az, mike & me
my girls...my girls...
my girls...

me, jaz & jEmz


Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0196s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb