When I was growing up we were so poor, if i wasn't a boy I wouldn't have had anything to play with.


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda
January 9th 2007
Published: January 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Found a job finally in Melbourne. Now to find an apartment. I spent so much more than i thought i would all over SE Asia. Now I'm completely broke and waiting for hours at work so i can make a little money and find a place to live. But the good thing is it's better to be broke in Melbourne than it is to have money and be in Atlanta for the winter. I mean seriously. The Falcons finished 7-9. Terrible. The Hawks are like always terrible, and the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets lost the ACC Champ AND their bowl game to West Virginia. Im really happy with my life right now. I couldn't ask for more.


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



17th January 2007

HA
My WVU Mountaineers!!!!!!!!!!
18th January 2007

Don't rub it in. Im too far away to take up for my beloved GA Tech Yellow Jackets. Congratulations, dick. Hope your well. Miss you. Tell the family merry christmas and happy new year. Talk soon.
18th January 2007

Oh how wonderful
Hmmm, not yealous at all...Melbourne do sound like a fantastic city...want to go there. Hope u`ll find a nice place to live and that your stay will be great! I will keep following ure adventures from the other side of the globe. Take care! Lisa

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0268s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb