MELBOURNE


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Port Melbourne
April 22nd 2015
Published: April 22nd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Morning everyone, well had a bit of a lazy day yesterday, did the chores then we went for a walk taking photos of houses (they have character) on the way and headed towards South Melbourne where the market is except it was closed by the time we got there, so we had a look around, went in some 'op' shops (opportunity shops), this is the name for charity shops out here. I like having a look at people's junk they throw away, Stu hates it !! I took some photos of under a bridge because the space is used so well here instead of just leaving it. The kids go there and skate board and play basketball, which I think is a really good idea. Went for a coffee and walked back, this took all of 4 hours and I hate to bore you but my toe which I hit on that boat is still painful and to top it all I now have a purple, blacky little toe on the other foot where I bashed it on Stu's suitcase which he left lying around, so all in all, painful toes !!


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



28th April 2015

suitcase
Stu, what were you thinking. :)

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb