Holiday starts now


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Cheltenham
December 15th 2009
Published: December 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ok so here I am in Victoria in Mt Ilisa, I took a flight from Emerald to Brisbane and from there to Melbourne. I got the bus to the city centre where I then got on the Metro to Cheltenam when Tim picked me up. The area is very nice and I am very close to the beach. Good news I should be able to upload some photos very soon. They are not very exciting, most are from the farm and from the trip I took to NSW.

Advertisement



15th December 2009

lots of fun
Hallo lieverd, So your on the beach having a great time while we're out here in the cold, it's our lot in live, it's not a lot but it's a live. Enjoy yourselves and a picture would be nice just to see if you've changed much! Lots of kisses from all of us (we're six now here at home, since we've bought a little (and I mean little) dog called Zoƫ) and we are looking forward to hear more about your time off. Groetjes Jolanda
15th December 2009

Relax !!!
Top man, can imagine that after 3 months of dusty cotton picking stuff you're ready for a few beers , a bit of wave catching a good book and a sandy beach. Remember you're on holiday, nothing has to be done......I presume that you'll be texting for the weekly update a bit later now on fridays, now that you don't have to get up at 5, maybe even switch to an evening call, whatever, I'll pick it up. Have a great time, and remember RELAX !!! HOLIDAY !!!. LOL Rien
15th December 2009

fijne vakantie
Hallo Geert, dan eindelijk een paar weken leuke dingen doen. Heel veel plezier. Ook noflike krystdagen en folle lok en seine foar 2010. groetjes theo en betty
16th December 2009

Hi mate
Hey Geert, We zijn jaloers op je!! Veel plezier komende tijd met Kerst en Oud en Nieuw! Geniet er van en we zijn benieuwd naar de foto's!! Groetjes uit het winterse Fryslan

Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 27; dbt: 0.031s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb