Bijna Klaar


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Emerald
December 5th 2009
Published: December 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ok so im nearly finished with work (until March) and I know I havent written in a while but I thought I'd let you know what my plans are. I've booked a flight from Emerald to Melbourne via Brisbane and once I get to Melbourne ill be taking the bus to Cheltnam where I will be staying with Tim Jamieson (who is Warick and Christine's (neighbours) son's friend who he went backpacking with 20 years ago.) Ill be staying there from the 15th to the 18th where I will then go into Melbourne central YHA. I'll party hard in Melbourne and watch the cricket 4 days Australia VS Pakistan then for New Years Eve take a road trip with a rented camper van with a friend of mine called will to Sydney.

Where Ill party a bit harder.

Groetjis

Geert

Advertisement



9th December 2009

Hallo Geert
Nog enkele dagen en dan begint de vakantietrip en "of course" eerst een stop in Melbourne voor de cricketsport. Wij hopen dat je samen met je vriend een fijne, interessante en veilige campertrip zal hebben. De berichten zullen wel minder worden maar maak maar veel foto's voor de thuisblijvers want wij komen niet meer in Australiƫ. De groeten en veel l liefs van Oma en Opa.

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0241s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb