I'll be coming home, baby


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Brunswick
September 28th 2009
Published: September 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Flying Home For Christmas, oh I can't wait to see those faces...



Sorted! RE my last blog I have now booked and paid for in full for my flights back to England. I'm arriving into London and half 5 in the morning on 17th December and leaving on the 8th Jan. Awesome! Seriously can't wait to see everyone. I have no plan as yet as to where I will be excatly at any time in particular but just have plans to catch up with as many people as possible in London, Leeds and Warrington and everywhere else!

Keep me in the loop with any good times for a visit/parties etc over that time and I'll see you soon!

Andy x

Advertisement



28th September 2009

looking forward to seeing you loads xxx

Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0245s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1002.4kb