On the way at last!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Tasmania » Launceston
September 7th 2008
Published: September 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,
Well here I am with Charlie in Launceston, one more night and I am off to Brisbane, and yes both Bekk and I are counting the hours......

Charlie and I will stay with Alice and Tony - Alice is Charlie's Sister, and lives close to the airport...THANK YOU ALICE!

At present we are visiting with my son Christopher, his wife Amanda and my lovely grand daughter Sway, who has at last got used to me again and has come and given me a cuddle and a kiss.....what else could a grandmother ask for.

On the way through Elizabeth town I also got a visit in with my grandson Liam, as he was going home to his mothers after a weekend with his Dad.
He is a cute kid now too, its been so long since I saw him.

The weather is sunny one moment raining the next so who knows what I am going to get tomorrow!

Well thats all to report at present..... I am off on Jetstar at 10.55am from Launceston so will be up early!

Whoohooo
Can't wait to get there!

Ruth & Charlie (for the moment)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0864s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb