Off to Brisbane


Advertisement
Published: August 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Good Morning All,
Well I am at it again, and although I am travelling alone this time without my beloved Charlie, and I am only travelling within Australia, I thought I might as well keep you all posted!
I leave here (Tassie) on the 8th September and thought that as I have a moment I will start the blog!

I know Charlie will be wanting to know what I am up to every minute of the day and I know he will be watching his emails morning and night!

The purpose of this trip is to visit with my daughter Rebekah (Bekk to me), who I haven't seen in nearly 2 years.

As she is getting ready for her wedding she has requested that I visit so she can talk things out with me....then what happens? She finds out she is pregnant and having a baby in January on or just before the 15th as the scan shows.

Her wedding plans have been put on hold for now, as with the many changes she is going through and things to sort out they Bekk and her fiancee Jay are trying to come to grips with it all.

But still the visit is going ahead because now she needs to know all the stuff only a mother can tell a daughter!

And yes Charlie and I are already booked to go up in January for the birth of their first child!

Well more to follow~



Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb