Home


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Mount Gambier
April 19th 2011
Published: April 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This time 3 weeks from now I will be in Mount Gambier airport, awaiting my rex flight to Melbourne and then heading off to Italy.
I am so nervous and excited now. I can only imagine how much of a mess I will be 2 and a half weeks from now. I have to keep pinching myself to believe I am really going.
I will be travelling as a mature age backpacker roughing it in hostels no set itinerary or agenda, just a copy of lonely planets guide to Italy and a rough idea of what I want to see.



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

The Blue Lake Mount GambierThe Blue Lake Mount Gambier
The Blue Lake Mount Gambier

The Blue Lake Mount Gambier - Home
The Blue Lake Mount GambierThe Blue Lake Mount Gambier
The Blue Lake Mount Gambier

The Blue Lake Mount Gambier - Home


Tot: 0.205s; Tpl: 0.072s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0951s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1.1mb